Happy 2017 to my readers and all their families

How my heart speaks

I will try to write some good poetry this year and will not be deterred by political happenings.We must live as well as we can whatever the situation.We have homes ad computers so we are the richest  people of this

world

And a special thank you to Mike Flemming for letting me use his fine photographs for several years including the ones of New Zealand wild creatures here.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

View original post

2 thoughts on “Happy 2017 to my readers and all their families

  1. A Happy New Year to you also. Since you have re-blogged Kate’s comment on my visit to New Zealand, may I say how much I enjoyed seeing so much wonderful scenery and wildlife. You live in a delightful part of this green planet 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

